Professional Eagan Interior Decorator

At Decorating Den Interiors by JT, Inc., we specialize in one thing – beautiful decorating! It’s our mission to create spaces that reflect your taste and your lifestyle. Whether your design project involves a living room, family room, dining room, bedroom or office, we have the products and ideas to suit your every need.

Every project presents its own unique set of circumstances, so we pride ourselves on working together with our clients to find the perfect products that express their style and fit their budget. Our initial design consultation is always complimentary. We’ll discuss the specifics of your project, help determine the budget and make some preliminary design suggestions. No project is too big or too small. Depending on the size of your project, we may be able to get started after the initial meeting. Once we have a plan in place, we coordinate everything – from measuring, product ordering and finally to installation. And the best part, we handle it all, helping to make your life easier and save you valuable time and money.

At Decorating Den Interiors by JT, Inc., it’s our goal to help you make your home in Eagan all that it can be.

Contact us today at 651-504-2080 and let’s work together to make your home more beautiful one room at a time.

Eagan MN Interior Designer


Eagan is a city in Dakota County, MN located south of Saint Paul on the south back of the Minnesota River. It is Minnesota’s 11th largest city with a population of approximately 64,200. It was originally a rural Irish farming community and known as the “Onion Capital of the United States”. Today it is home to companies like Delta Air Lines and Thomson Reuters.

Eagan Resources:

The Eagan Convention & Visitors Bureau features travel counselors that leisure visitors can speak to in order to set up the ideal lodging situation to suit their needs.

The Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce serve the cities of Eagan, Farmington, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Rosemount, Sunfish Lake, and West St. Paul, along with Castle Rock, Empire, Eureka, and Hampton Townships.

The Dakota County Historical Society was founded in 1939 to preserve, interpret and promote the history of Dakota County. To accomplish this mission, individuals and groups began the process of collecting, interpreting and publishing the history of the County.